polewacme.blogg.se

Download free kokoro connect 2
Download free kokoro connect 2













download free kokoro connect 2 download free kokoro connect 2

This manga is really about the five characters who switch bodies, and the sorts of interactions that they undergo because of the switching.

download free kokoro connect 2

But that honestly hardly matters, because this isn’t really about body-switching, in the same way that A Monster Calls (2011) isn’t really about being haunted by monsters. I suspect, then, that among those stories, this one doesn’t high on the originality scale. He says that he’ll stop when he’s satisfied with what he’s seen, so for the time being, they’re stuck switching like this.Īpparently, body-switching stories are an established sub-genre in Japanese storytelling, with their own tropes and cliches. Eventually, an alien possesses their counselor to tell them that he’s the reason he started making them switch bodies, and that he essentially did it for fun.

download free kokoro connect 2

This causes all sorts of wacky hi-jinks, as you might expect. One random day, they all begin switching bodies back and forth for no apparent reason. Kokoro Connect is the story of five high school freshman who make up a club at their school called the Student Cultural Society. Because less than a month later, I read this shojo, and I absolutely loved it. Well, I already feel silly for thinking that. I’m done with shojos now - I’ll just stuck to other genres when I want to read manga.” And when, as I predicted, I didn’t like the manga, I thought to myself, “That’s it. That manga was going to be my last-ditch attempt at finding something to enjoy in the genre before giving up on it altogether. That was the first review of a Shojo manga I did for this blog, but I read several in the past, and in some ways, I tried to make my review of Alice in the Country of Hearts into a cumulative review of all the Shojo I had read. In that review, I talked about how I was growing to suspect that Shojo just wasn’t for me, and that no matter how hard I tried to enjoy it, I couldn’t help but start nitpicking. Earlier this month, I wrote a review of the first volume of Alice in the Country of Hearts.















Download free kokoro connect 2